Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
10
4.2 out of 5 stars
OCR Functional Skills ICT - Student Book
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 22 February 2011
I recently purchased a number of Functional Skills study guides to support my child in their exams. The English and Maths study guides were excellent - but the ICT study guide was not at all functional!! It requires the student to go online and access materials to undertake the ICT projects - but the website with learning materials no longer exists so the study guide is a waste of money and of no use whatsoever.

Would not recommend you spend money on this product.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2013
I didn't realise the web site provided e-tasks. Learners' and tutors' materials are all available. The work is all done for you and you can adapt for delivery. All e-tasks relate to the student book. Answers and mark schemes are all provided. Good value. Book arrived early. Good service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2014
Very good book. Well worth the cost. Definitely helped me to pass OCR Functional Skills ICT level 2. I have now passed it on to another student.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2013
great help for me and my learners completeing Functional Skills within their NVQ course work. Clearly set out examples and help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2015
Good information and exercises to practice skills once you have followed instructional pages as part of the tutoring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2015
I can't accept that this is a Level 1 & 2 Book, it is disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2011
This book has interesting tasks for pupils at level 1 and level 2 and covers all the various software needed in the workplace. Files are provided by a website meaning that pupils don't spend all their time inputting data. The website also provides worksheets for teachers. The format of the book is colourful and appealing and the scenarios contemporary and interesting. It is useful for all year groups.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2015
Students loved the book and worked well with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2016
itsgood book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2011
Received item on time and in great condition. Packaged well. Reasonable and affordable pricing. Great product and in perfect condition. Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)