Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
14
4.0 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2013
Great little mac In its own case for emergencies- arrived quickly and securely and is very compact - good for the price too
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
It was just as I expected, fitted perfectly and handy to slip in one's bag, already for our summery weather.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2016
Ok!! does what it says!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Brilliant, compact pac a mac - great for light rain and showers. Purchased for use on a school trip, was brilliant.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
I bought the medium size and this is like a XXL, it just drowns me. Quick service for delivery though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Good mac also keeps the wind out Also good fit, arrived on time and well packed. Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Smaller than normal extra large only size 18 and zip split out on first wear disappointing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
I bought it for when I'm walking and didn't want to be weighed down with a coat so I didn't expect it to be glamorous, but this was so big you could have put two of me in it, ok half of me again.
I checked the size guide and opted for large based on my normal clothes size of 16, if their sizing was different they should have provided their own size guide.
After contacting the company who asked me to include a note with my chest measurement, I returned the item. About a week later they phoned me to check I would be happy with a medium and a different colour (the girl on the other end of the phone didn't sound like she cared very much), I agreed to the choice, but I'm still not sure re the size.
I'm still waiting for the replacement to arrive. From original order to present it's getting on for three weeks and counting!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
present for a friend. fitted as expected. excellent service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Brought as a gift no feedback
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)