Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran on Amazon Music Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
12
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2014
I bought these for the wife as she can't get them in ASDA anymore. They were OK, but apparently not as good as the ASDA versions
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Very nice. Yet, not very comfortable at the waist . The elastic waist is cheap and a bit hurting. Otherwise , looking great on your feet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Fabulous. They complimented my blue dress and black and white heeled shoes . Thank you. I will be ordering them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Great to finally find these tights, I searched so many high streets. Good value and can be worn with so many colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
It is totally a one off pair. Not even good value for money because I never used it. Went straight to the bin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
ok , thicker than what I thought x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
Excellent for dancing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
These are good fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
good quality item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
1st class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here