Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
154
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2017
I have this already for my grandchildren when they come to stay and they love it. So I bought two more for each of their homes. Delighted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Both my young children love this at bath time! It's very well made and feels like it will last a long time to come
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Fun for the little ones and not too messy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
good products
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Baby didn't really enjoy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Granddaughter loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Lovely bath toy lots of fun 🤡 bright and colourful. My daughter spent ages trying to catch the floating animals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
excellent item at a great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
This product is very reasonably-priced and I'm sure it's great fun for most children in the bath - our daughter loves it!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Bought this for my two year old little girl and she loves it at bath time! It is good quality, nice bright colours and fun for little ones, overall good buy!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)