+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by Japan-Select
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Ships from Japan. It takes about 2-3 weeks to deliver the item via standard shipping from Japan to the UK, 3-5 weeks to other European countries. This item falls under Amazon Condition Guidelines.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Nrk: 10 Box set

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £24.67 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, 11 Dec 2006
"Please retry"
£24.67 £15.39
Only 1 left in stock - order soon.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
2 new from £24.67 3 used from £15.39

Introducing Prime Live Events - Intimate. Exclusive. Live
Major artists, intimate venues, exclusive to Prime -- Discover more
£24.67 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details Only 1 left in stock - order soon. Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Introducing Prime Live Events - Intimate. Exclusive. Live
Major artists, intimate venues, exclusive to Prime -- Discover more

Product details

  • Audio CD (11 Dec. 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: Nrk Music
  • ASIN: B000KC834I
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 649,174 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  • If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Way (Shur-I-Kan Edit) - Akabu
  2. Bar a Thym (Tom Middleton Cosmos Mix) - Kerri Chandler
  3. Don't Stand There - Miguel 'Migs'
  4. What Is This Sound? - Peace Division
  5. The Last Survivor (Buick Project Remix) - Rulers Of The Deep
  6. In Two Minds - Jamie Anderson
  7. People (Jeno's Stormy Weather Mix) - Rocket
  8. Our Music - Trackheadz
  9. Da Sambafrique - Nick Holder
  10. Feel Alright (Solid Groove Mix) - Magik Johnson

Disc: 2

  1. Aire - David Alvarado
  2. Community (Francois K And Rob Rives Vocal Mix) - Audio Soul Project
  3. No More Dating DJs (John Ciafone Vocal Mix) - Nick Holder
  4. Petal Pushing - Miguel 'Migs'
  5. Redzone - Ricky Montanari
  6. Make Me Rock - Hipp-E
  7. Rollergirl - Magik Johnson
  8. 313 (Part One) - Paul Woolford
  9. Missing You - Ian Pooley
  10. An Eye for an Eye (Pete Heller Edit) - Sirus

Disc: 3

  1. Time and Space - Francois K
  2. Let's Be Young (Original Mix) - Quentin Harris
  3. Horny Hustle (Original Mix) - Twisted Pair
  4. Player 1 (Magik J Edit) - Nick Holder
  5. Moustache (Prins Thomas Diskomiks) - Black Joy
  6. Innocent (Joey Negro Club Mix) - Q-Burns Abstract Message
  7. Watch Da Bass - Joshua
  8. Blacklight Sleaze (Radio Slave Vocal Mix) - Peace Division

Product description

Our product to treat is a regular product. There is not the imitation. From Japan by the surface mail because is sent out, take it until arrival as 7-14 day. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
One of my favourite underground house labels from back in the day. I remember one time i couldnt get hold of one of their releases anywhere, phoned them directly and spoke to one of the owners, he said no problem and sent it out to me personally.Top bloke and top label.But i digress....This is a quality compilation gathering together the best of ten years worth of releases across 3 discs (all unmixed). Stand out tracks for me are miguel migs' beautiful 'petalpusher', joshua's cosmic dub houser 'watch da bass' and the brilliant jamie andersons 'in two minds'.....Sadly the label has now shut up shop, but while they were around were a force to be reckoned with, releasing quality house in all its forms.
Do yourself a favour and grab yourself a copy of house history.
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta) (May include reviews from Early Reviewer Rewards Program)

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 review
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Collection!!! 15 Mar. 2007
By JBizzle - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
NRK is definately one of the worlds leading house labels, & I can think of no better way to display their awesome back catalog than this. This collection brings together some of the greatest house tracks ever written & put into one collection. 3 discs of pure quality house music, even if you already have the majority these, it's awesome just to have them in one collection. The discs are filled with all full length versions of the songs & unmixed making them CDJ friendly. There are far to many great artists & songs alike to name off only a few as every track is a classic. I can't emphasize what a great collection this is, perfect for both DJs & the casual listener. If you've ever been curious about house music this is the perfect place to start, or if you're a well known DJ you'll cherish this collection even more. Pick this up, you will not be disapointed.
Was this review helpful? Let us know