Now That's What I Call Mu... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Now That's What I Call Music! 73 CD

4.5 out of 5 stars 73 customer reviews

Price: £4.02 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 20 Jul 2009
£2.70 £0.01
Only 7 left in stock.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
16 new from £2.70 34 used from £0.01

Amazon's Now Music Store

Frequently bought together

  • Now That's What I Call Music! 73
  • +
  • Now That's What I Call Music! 74
Total price: £11.90
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (20 July 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: CD
  • Label: EMI
  • ASIN: B002CM36PU
  • Other Editions: MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 73 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 20,664 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Poker Face
  2. Evacuate The Dancefloor (Radio Edit)
  3. When Love Takes Over (Feat. Kelly Rowland - UK Radio Edit)
  4. I'm Not Alone
  5. In For The Kill (Radio Edit)
  6. Number 1 (feat. N-Dubz)
  7. Jai Ho! (You Are My Destiny) (feat. Nicole Scherzinger)
  8. Diamond Rings (Feat. Emeli Sande)
  9. Not Fair
  10. Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh)
  11. Please Don't Leave Me
  12. Untouched
  13. Waking Up In Vegas (Radio Edit)
  14. Untouchable (Radio Mix)
  15. Release Me (UK Radio Edit)
  16. Heartbreak (Make Me A Dancer) (Edit)
  17. Let's Get Excited (Redzone Radio Mix)
  18. Work
  19. Up All Night (Radio Mix)
  20. If You Seek Amy
  21. Battlefield
  22. Stuck With Each Other (Feat. Akon)

Disc: 2

  1. Halo
  2. Red
  3. Knock You Down (Feat. Kanye West and Ne-Yo) (Radio Edit)
  4. Love Sex Magic (Main Version) (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
  5. Boom Boom Pow (Radio Edit)
  6. Kiss Me Thru The Phone (Featuring Sammie)
  7. Beautiful (Feat. Colby O'Donis and Kardinal Offishall) (Radio Edit)
  8. Sugar (Feat. Wynter) (Radio Edit)
  9. Tiny Dancer (Hold Me Closer) (Feat. Chipmunk and Elton John) (Radio Edit)
  10. I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho) (Radio Edit)
  11. Bonkers
  12. Warrior's Dance (Edit)
  13. Don't Trust Me
  14. Fire
  15. Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)
  16. Never Forget You
  17. New In Town (Radio Edit)
  18. Please Don't Stop The Rain (Radio Edit)
  19. Candy (Radio Edit)
  20. We Are The People (Radio Edit)
  21. I Remember (Radio Edit)
  22. Poppiholla

Product description

Product Description

Now That's What I Call Music! is back with the 73rd album in this hugely popular compilation series. Featuring no less than eight UK number one singles amongst its whopping 44 tracks, Now! 73 picks out the cream of the charts with huge tracks from the likes of Lady GaGa, Lily Allen, Girls Aloud, Katy Perry, Dizzee Rascal and so many more. With two discs absolutely crammed with chart hits, the Now That's What I Call Music! series comfortably continues its 26 year legacy in delivering the finest pop compilations available today.

Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

3 July 2009
Format: Audio CD
Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
30 July 2009
Format: Audio CD
Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
30 August 2011
Format: Audio CD
Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?