Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2016
I have been trying to return this since day it arrived and have received no help at all
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Fits together well, however I would suggest putting the bolts on the inside as we did as it makes it look better, used 5/6 times and works well, my husband has but some ventilation holes ( with his drill) in the underside just for better air flow.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
It arrived in good condition. Packaging adequate.

The item is flat packed so some construction is necessary.

The instructions are clear and it assembles in less than 40
minutes. You must be careful, however, as the sides are pretty
sharp and can leave you with a nasty scratch.

I have used it several times and I am pleased with the results.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Needed a quick result to get rid of lots of confidential letters etc that I had stored in my loft. Did the job in one evening and now just have it for sitting out in the garden. Easy just to empty ash out. Mind you, it doesn't need it often as everything burns really well, so is reduced to 'nothing'. Gives a nice glow. No problems at all. Thank you
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
For the price this is an excellent wood burner and it is easy to put together! Well worth the money.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Really pleased with this item. It arrived quickly and looks great. It was really easy to assemble and only took a few minutes.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
this product does not last - the metal distorts after a few fires, buy a chimnea
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
Don't waste your money, one fire and its twisted and buckled out of shape
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Ideal for small patio on cold winter nights or cool summer evenings. Good value for money, would recommend to a friend.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
does the job photography makes it seem that it is bigger than it is!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)