Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
306
3.8 out of 5 stars
Size: Size 16-18|Colour: Purple|Change
Price:£4.40+ £1.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2015
While they fit well and initially seemed perfect, these leggings fell apart at the seams and wore away on the crotch after one wear and one wash. It happened on both pairs I bought. The seller refused me any form of refund as they were used despite them not being fit for purpose.

Don't waste your money on these if you expect to be able to wear them more than once.
review image
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
I have ordered a few of these, as they are very comfortable and look lovely with both day and evening wear! ... good value for money!
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
I love these legging can be work with most of my outfits for work or going out in the evening, they look great under my short dresses.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
Nice fitting legging I am more a 14/16 but the 12/14 are very roomy and a nice thick quality and we not like some you buy that are see through
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
comfortable to wear. wash easily and most of all keep their shape.would recommend these to every one.Colour stay well to
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
just received my second pair of these lovely leggings. they are so nice and comfatable and i will be ordering a third pair also delivery was quick. five star rating without a doubt.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
At 65 I was daunted by the whole legging thing - mutton and lamb etc - but having a friend of the same age who wears them with aplomb, I decided to have a go. Success!!! You have to get the right top etc, but if you get it right you loose 10 years instantly, and don't look daft. Go for it!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2016
The material is soft, and medium weight. The colour doesn't run when washed, and it dries well. Seems to be the same size after drying. The sizing however, isn't quite right. I usually wear 20-22. I bought 24-26 as reviews said they stretched thin and could be seen through. They were still tight and thin. So, I reordered the largest size, and they fit perfectly, comfortable and you can't see through them. If you like tight, thin leggings - then order your regular size. If like me, you like modesty and comfort, then go for larger. Your mileage may very, but the tighter ones started to split at the seems, the larger ones have been washed twice now and still look beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
These are ok for the price. Theyre very comfortable and theyre about as thick as a pair of 300 denier tights, so not great if you want to wear them with a very short dress.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
despite the description these are ankle length - I am 5'7" so a reasonable height. Yes they were purple and sizewise okay, but definitely not as per description.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)