Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Noughts & Crosses Shrinkwrap Set: Books 1 and 2 of the Noughts & Crosses Series (Noughts And Crosses) Paperback – 2 Aug 2012


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Paperback, 2 Aug 2012
click to open popover


Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



All Amazon Original Books on Sale
Browse a selection of over 160+ Kindle Books currently on sale. Learn more

Product details

  • Paperback: 928 pages
  • Publisher: Corgi Childrens (2 Aug. 2012)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0552567477
  • ISBN-13: 978-0552567473
  • Product Dimensions: 13 x 5.8 x 19.9 cm
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,379,318 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Book Description

The first two stories in Malorie Blackman’s bestselling and award-winning dystopian series, Noughts & Crosses and Knife Edge, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

From the Back Cover

NOUGHTS & CROSSES:



Callum is a nought - an inferior white citizen in a society ruled by the black Crosses. Sephy is a Cross - and the daughter of one of the most ruthless, powerful men alive.



In their world of hatred and fear, noughts and Crosses must never mix. But when their childhood friendship grows into passionate love, they're determined to find a way to be together.



AND THEN THE BOMB EXPLODES.



KNIFE EDGE:



Growing up as a nought in the control of the ruling black elite, Jude has learnt how to survive - by any means. But his family has been ripped apart, and he only blames one person. Sephy.



NOW JUDE'S LIFE RESTS ON A KNIFE EDGE . . . AND SEPHY HAS THE POWER TO CHANGE EVERYTHING.



'Devastatingly powerful' Guardian

See all Product description

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers
Pages with related products. See and discover other items: noughts and crosses

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?