Buy used:
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by momox co uk
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: From Europe's No.1 in used books & media articles.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Nothing Safe/Music Bank [CD + DVD]

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

Available from these sellers.
1 used from £9.38 1 collectible from £19.94

Amazon's Alice In Chains Store

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Product details

  • Audio CD (24 Nov. 2003)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Sony
  • ASIN: B0000AZKG5
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 91,805 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Get Born Again
  2. We Die Young (Demo)
  3. Man In The Box
  4. Them Bones
  5. Iron Gland
  6. Angry Chair
  7. Down In A Hole
  8. Rooster
  9. Got Me Wrong (Unplugged)
  10. No Excuses
  11. I Stay Away
  12. What The Hell Have I
  13. Grind
  14. Again
  15. Would?

Disc: 2

  1. King 5 Documentary
  2. We Die Young Art Institute Of Seattle Version
  3. Home Video Footage #1
  4. We Die Young Master Version
  5. Man In The Box (Video)
  6. Home Video Footage #2
  7. Sea Of Sorrow (Video)
  8. Would? (Video)
  9. Home Video Footage #3
  10. Them Bones (Video)
  11. Home Video Footage #4
  12. Angry Chair (Video)
  13. Rooster (Video Version #1)
  14. What The Hell Have I (Video)
  15. Home Video Footage #5
  16. Down In A Hole (Video)
  17. Home Video Footage #6
  18. No Excuses (Video)
  19. I Stay Away (Video)
  20. Home Video Footage #7
  21. Grind (Video Version #2)
  22. Home Video Footage #8
  23. Heaven Beside You (Video)
  24. Again (Video)
  25. Home Video Footage #9
  26. Over Now MTV Unplugged (Video)
  27. Get Born Again (Video)
  28. Home Video Footage #10

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See both customer reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD
This CD/DVD set contains all of the best stuff by the best grunge band ever! The CD contains 15 of the finest Alice In Chains songs, not leaving out any of the classics. The DVD is even better - all of their excellent videos plus a selection of home videos are included. In fact, the CD and DVD were sold seperately originally, but are now together in one package. This means it's excellent value - you get all this for the price of a regular CD. I recommend this very highly - whether you want to get into AIC, or are already a fan and want their videos, this is a fantastic and worthwile purchase.
Comment 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Format: Audio CD
All the videos from the legendary rock band "Alice in Chains". I wonder if Layne Staley was killed back in 94 instead of Kurt what would have happened. Anyway here are ALL the videos they made (Would, Angry Chair, Rooster,Man in the Box...and many many more...) and behind the scenes documentary. Byu it now. Every rock fan should have this...
Thank you for everything Layne...R.I.P.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) 4.0 out of 5 stars 2 reviews
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AN AIC MUST HAVE!!! 11 Jan. 2007
By Scott Wilson - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
After seeing the band live in September of this past year (2006), I needed to complete my library of AIC essentials. Nothing Safe is by far one of the BEST AIC projects to date. For those AIC fans who would rather not purchase the entire box set, this CD is a pretty fair sample of some of the better AIC tracks from the box set. In addition, this particular package contains a DVD featuring every AIC video ever produced and some home shot video of the band that is priceless!! is a MUST HAVE for ANY true AIC fan!!!
3.0 out of 5 stars 9 July 2007
By J. Bibeault - Published on
Format: Audio CD
I was excited to get this one, but when it arrived and I watched the videos, I responded with an "eh...*shrug*"...The videos, I thought, pretty much sucked. They were in black and white and you couldn't see what was going on in them very well. There were a few videos that I don't have of AIC that are on this DVD, but I'd save your money. If you are a true AIC fan, you'll buy the Music Bank, which I already have.
Were these reviews helpful? Let us know

Customer Discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?