A lower priced version of this book is available
Save £8.49 (57%) by choosing the Kindle Edition.
£3.99
Kindle price
£12.48
Paperback price

Save <span class="a-color-price">£8.49 (57%)</span> by choosing the Kindle Edition. Read now with the free Kindle app
Available on iOS, Android, Mac & PC.
  • RRP: £14.99
  • You Save: £2.51 (17%)
FREE Delivery in the UK.
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Not That I Could Tell: Th... has been added to your Basket
+ £2.80 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this book. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Not That I Could Tell: The page-turning domestic drama Paperback – 5 Apr 2018

3.8 out of 5 stars 22 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback, 5 Apr 2018
£12.48
£6.25 £5.51
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Great Discounts
Shop the Books Outlet. Discover some great deals on top titles. Shop now
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases


Product details

  • Paperback: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton (5 April 2018)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1473682207
  • ISBN-13: 978-1473682207
  • Product Dimensions: 15.4 x 2.6 x 23.4 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 3.8 out of 5 stars 22 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,190,015 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

Full of slow-burning intrigue, Strawser's second novel will appeal to fans of Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies and Jennifer Kitses' Small Hours (Booklist)

[An] engrossing, taut tale (Publisher's Weekly)

Book Description

How well can you really know your neighbours, when looks can be so deceiving?

See all Product description

22 customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-4 of 22 reviews

11 May 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
10 April 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
11 April 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
30 April 2018
Format: Paperback

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?