Not Fade Away: Rememberin... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this item. Your item will be previously owned but still in great condition. The disc will play perfectly without interruption and the case, inlay notes and sleeve may show limited signs of wear.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Not Fade Away: Remembering Buddy Holly

4.7 out of 5 stars 11 customer reviews
Amazon's Choice recommends highly rated, well-priced products available to dispatch immediately.
Amazon's Choice for "not fade away"

Price: £24.21 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 21 Aug 1998
£14.90 £0.59
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Audio CD (21 Aug. 1998)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Mca
  • ASIN: B000002OWS
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Audio Cassette
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 11 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 130,965 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Peggy Sue Got Married - Buddy Holly & The Hollies
  2. True Love Ways - The Mavericks
  3. Well... All Right - Nancy Griffith
  4. Midnight Shift - Los Lobos
  5. Not Fade Away - The Band/The Crickets
  6. Think It Over - The Tractors
  7. Wishing - Mary Chapin Carpenter/Kevin Montgomery
  8. Oh Boy! - Joe Ely & Todd Snider
  9. Crying, Waiting, Hoping - Marty Stuart & Steve Earle
  10. It Doesn't Matter Anymore - Suzy Bogguss
  11. Maybe Baby - Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
  12. Learning The Game - Waylon Jennings

Product description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

11 customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

3 June 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
7 January 2010
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
23 June 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
7 December 2017
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
24 October 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
17 July 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
7 April 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
16 January 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?