I'm Not Bossy, I'm The Bo... has been added to your Basket

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

I'm Not Bossy, I'm The Boss (Deluxe Version)

4.5 out of 5 stars 67 customer reviews

Price: £6.73 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 12 Aug 2014
Only 2 left in stock.
Sold by positivenoise and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Amazon's Sinead O'Connor Store

Frequently bought together

  • I'm Not Bossy, I'm The Boss (Deluxe Version)
  • +
  • How About I Be Me And You Be You
Total price: £20.08
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (12 Aug. 2014)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Nettwerk Records
  • ASIN: B00KSR4D7G
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 67 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 95,305 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. How About I Be Me
  2. Dense Water Deeper Down
  3. Kisses Like Mine
  4. Your Green Jacket
  5. The Vishnu Room
  6. The Voice of My Doctor
  7. Harbour
  8. James Brown (with Seun Kuti)
  9. 8 Good Reasons
  10. Take Me to Church
  11. Where Have You Been?
  12. Streetcars
  13. How Nice a Woman Can Be (Bonus Track)
  14. Make a Fool of Me All Night (Bonus Track)
  15. Little Story (Bonus Track)

Product description

Limited Extended Edition includes 3x album exclusive bonus tracks. Acclaimed Irish singer-songwriter Sinead OConnor releases her brand new studio album 'I'm Not Bossy, I'm The Boss' via Nettwerk Records on August 11th 2014. The first single from the album entitled 'Take Me To Church' is released on the same day. 'I'm Not Bossy, I'm The Boss' features twelve brand new songs which showcase the very best of Sinad and what makes her so special, passionate and direct yet with an overarching fragile beauty Sinads voice and lyrics are as powerful as they are tender. Newly signed to Nettwerk Records, I'm Not Bossy, I'm The Boss is her 10th studio album in a career spanning over twenty five years. Sinead is a rare thing in popular music, an absolutely unique artist. From her first breakthrough hit, 1987's 'Mandinka' and the multi-platinum global success of 1990's 'I Do Not Want What I Havent Got' and its unforgettable number one 'Nothing Compares 2 U', right through to her brand new record Sinead has constantly surprised and delighted. Going from million selling artist to fearless genre-crossing forays into Irish folk and roots reggae and collaborations with artists as diverse as Peter Gabriel, Massive Attack and The Chieftains, Sinad has trodden a unique path to become the most iconic Irish artist of the past thirty years.

67 customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

15 March 2015
Verified Purchase
11 July 2017
Verified Purchase
30 July 2018
Verified Purchase
26 April 2017
Verified Purchase
17 July 2015
Verified Purchase
19 March 2015
Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?