+ £0.00 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by Japan-Select
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Ships from Japan. It takes about 2-3 weeks to deliver the item via standard shipping from Japan to the UK, 3-5 weeks to other European countries. This item falls under Amazon Condition Guidelines.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

Price: £65.06 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 15 Mar 1999
£26.05 £17.90
Only 1 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Amazon's Ian Levine Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (15 Mar. 1999)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Goldmine Soul Supply
  • ASIN: B000026ZZK
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 474,850 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Your Magic Put A Spell On Me - L.J. Johnson
  2. Dancing On The Edge Of A Dream - L.J. Johnson
  3. 24 Hours A Day - Barbara Pennington
  4. Reaching For The Best - The Exciters
  5. He's So Irreplaceable - Doris Jones
  6. Weak Spot - Evelyn Thomas
  7. I'm In Wonderland - Carol Woods
  8. Technicolour - Billy Griffin
  9. Sunny Day - Miquel Brown
  10. Baby I'm Still The Same Man - James Wells
  11. Parting Is Such Sweet Sorrow - James Wells
  12. Stranded In The Wilderness - Doris Jones
  13. Running In Another Direction - Barabara Pennington
  14. No Way Out - Doris Jones
  15. I Can't Erase The Thoughts Of You - Barabara Pennington
  16. Looks Like Love Is Here To Stay - Tyrone Ashley
  17. Doomsday - Evelyn Thomas
  18. Man Up in the Sky - Johnny Bristol
  19. All Over the World - Chuck Jackson
  20. My Claim To Fame - James Wells
  21. Girl With A Broken Heart - Karen Pree
  22. Footsteps Following Me - Frances Nero

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 3 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

10 May 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
8 July 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
14 September 2008
Format: Audio CD
4 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
Pages with related products. See and discover other items: northern soul

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?