Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Northern Soul Grooves

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 15 Jan 2001
Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Product details

  • Audio CD (15 Jan. 2001)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Ottimo
  • ASIN: B000059TKB
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 362,730 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Open the door to your heart - Doni Burdick
  2. Dreamin' up a world of fantasy - The Charades
  3. Papa-oom-mow-mow - The Sharonettes
  4. Soul sloopy - Dynamics
  5. Head & shoulders - Patti Young
  6. Love keeps falling away - Lloyd Williams & Highlights
  7. It won't matter at all - Lloyd Williams
  8. Arabia (instrumental) - Royal Playboys
  9. Don't let her give you some of her love - Metros
  10. It's real - Nelson Sanders
  11. Music in my soul - Reggie Milner
  12. Make a change (vocal) - Johnny Rogers
  13. I have faith in you - Doni Burdick
  14. Give my heart a break - Sammy Turner

Disc: 2

  1. Ooh honey babe - Bob & Earl
  2. Dancin' everywhere - Bob & Earl
  3. Another chance - 4 Larks
  4. I still love you - 4 Larks
  5. She's puttin' you on - United 4
  6. Groovin' at the go-go - 4 Larks
  7. I can't break the habit - Lee Garrett
  8. I'll cry 1,000 tears - Eddie Holman
  9. Eddie's my name - Eddie Holman
  10. Stay mine for heaven's sake - Eddie Holman
  11. Hurt - Victors
  12. Not only the girl knows - Victors
  13. The same old thing - The Olympics
  14. The bounce - The Olympics

1 customer review

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

1 July 2017
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
Pages with related products. See and discover other items: northern soul

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?