Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2016
The game itself is great, but it is quite laggy. Every so often it will stop ( say, about every 30 mins) and tell you that it is not responding, all you have to do is wait a bit but it's a bit disapointing, cause it 's made me die once or twice. A part from that, great game. Perhaps it needs a bit more content, but random heroes is an excellent pass-time anyway.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
recommended for any retro gamer

A retro classic based on Mario bros, challenging yet entertaining. 80s gaming experience and reminisces past gaming.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Well made kids have lot of fun on it. Keeps them quiet when they get bored. Wouls recommend to all.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Finally avaliable on kindle. Had lots of fun with it on my iPod now having lots of fun on my kindle .
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
I downloaded this version and RH2, however I wasn't that keen on this as it was quite difficult to control on the Fire HD screen and see what you were doing at the same time. It maybe your cup of tea but not mine and as since been removed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
The makers of this game had one aim in mind: fun.

I mean, it is creatively bankrupt. The story is summed up in a couple of screenshots when you first start the game -- kids in a graveyard inadvertently open a portal to an evil world; your job is to clean the city of the monsters that have come through. Yep, it's that simple. The hero is whoever you want it to be; after earning coins you can be a mad scientist, Abraham Lincoln, Indiana Jones, a racecar driver, etc. And there is little sophistication to the challenges you face, with the gaming environment looking autogenerated.

So what do you get? Fun. Running along platforms, hopping on elevators, jumping over pits, while blasting monsters who shoot, fly, run and snipe. Oh, and you can do this as Abraham Lincoln firing away on a pulse rifle. What's not to love?

The game has snazzy music, a quick pace, oodles of levels, differing enemies, bosses, weaponry and costume changes. The controls are simple and on the screen at all times: left, right, jump and fire. A very diverting game for anybody who liked the old Mario platformers. This is an easy download for a free game.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Good app really addictive and good fun. Good for all ages and don't need WiFi so can play it anytime.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
I got the game and at the start I thought it was pretty fun THEN I DIED over and over again it was fun then it got broring then I feel asleep good night
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
If you love old school platforms then this is a must! You battle through levels collecting coins which you can spend on costumes or new weapons. Every level has a boss to destroy. I love it!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
This
is a great old type of platform game and has lots different guns and characters to help you destroy all the evil zombie hordes in a wide range of different stages and environments
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)