Buying Options

Pre-order Price: £6.99
includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.
This title will be auto-delivered to your Kindle and you will be charged on 02 May 2019.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Nocturna by [Motayne, Maya]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Nocturna Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£6.99

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now

Product description

Review

"This searing, magical Latinx-inspired fantasy pulled me in from the first page and did not let me go. I loved adventuring with brave Alfie and brash Finn, and I held my breath until the end. NOCTURNA is a magnificent debut, powerful and true."--Julie C. Dao, author of Forest of a Thousand Lanterns

"Nocturna is an exhilarating adventure, bursting with lively, inventive magic and characters who charmed me the instant they appeared on the page. If you want to get swept up in a story, pick this one."--New York Times bestselling author Margaret Rogerson

"Fantasy fans will embrace the creative worldbuilding and welcome these flawed and multi-layered characters into their hearts."--Cinda Williams Chima, New York Times bestselling author of the Shattered Realms series

Book Description

Fates collide and darkness is unleashed in this lush, own-voices Latin-inspired fantasy, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and V. E. Schwab.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Print Length: 480 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton (2 May 2019)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07HFB6QDD
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #231,799 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


5 customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

TOP 500 REVIEWER
9 March 2019
Format: HardcoverVine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
VINE VOICE
21 March 2019
Format: HardcoverVine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
VINE VOICE
17 March 2019
Format: HardcoverVine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICE
11 March 2019
Format: HardcoverVine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
VINE VOICE
20 March 2019
Format: HardcoverVine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
click to open popover