Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
10
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2014
Awesome tune!! I love it so much!! I can't stop listening to it!! Even our daughters love dancing to it!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
Although I have returned this particular item as it was only an EP as opposed to a full album, I really live Sigma and the service offered by the seller truly awesome!!! Thanks again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Too bad it's only just been released for download. I always feel that setting pre-orders for tracks makes people lose interest in them. Great tune all the same though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
What a brilliant Track, Can not get this song out of my head. Superb quality Sound in every respect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Bought it because I love it. Great song and great music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
Great song can't wait for album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2016
Great CD highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Absolutely brilliant!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2016
Fast delivery. *****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
So catchy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£21.32

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)