Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£3.95

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2014
Rik was a comic genius, my favourite comedian/actor of all time! Come on you fascists, get this to number 1.

Come on England!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Yes, I was swayed by the messages over Rik's death! I felt more about this than the official World Cup song since I saw the promo on YouTube. Rik's take on the Henry V 'Once more unto the breach' speech seemed a lot more convincing than the Larry Olivier version from the film (where I thought Olivier was going to sing Erasure's 'Stop' given his resemblance to Andy Bell!).

Now bring on a repeat of all the Grim Tales episodes and Filthy Rich & Catflap!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
It seems only fitting that this song should be played up and down the country, in shops, in pubs, in schools, on the tele, on the radio, until everyone knows the words, giving hope to people of all ages. INSPIRING a nation! Until ENGURLAND get knocked out on penalties.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
As many others have, I grew up laughing at Rick and Are in the Young Ones and then Bottom. Thanks for all the fun you have brought and thoughts and prayers to your family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
What a lovely tribute to a very funny man who died too young. No 7 in the charts isn't bad and shows how much he was loved by his fans
RIP Rik Mayall
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
I grew up on the young ones and bottom. You have a lot to answer for. Lol.
Miss you already Rik. Thanks for all tje laughs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Strangely addictive - Come on you Eng-er-lund! :-)
RIP Rik, you will forever be an anarchist "Young One".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
If you are British do your duty, buy the whole EP and get it to number 1. UK's favorite comic. Cobwebs!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Loved rik mayall
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£4.74

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)