Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
56
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.22+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2016
Quick delivery and good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
I've been using this for many years now & have to say that this is the only cream that I will ever use. I suffered with quite dry skin round my nose & have used other creams before but they leave a horrible looking sore patch on the side of my nose so thought i'd give this a try & was pleasantly surprised! I no longer suffer with dry or sore patches & it really works wonders. it maybe a small 50ml jar but you really dont need to use much of this product as it certainly does go a long way, it's non greasy & sinks into the skin very quickly. I use this morning & evening & very rarely suffer from spot breakouts it has a nice clean smell to it & is not over powering like some others on the market. I would highly reccoment this to anyone, fab product & a great price (cheaper than on the hight street) keep up the good work Amazon!
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
This moisturizing cream has managed to solve my nightmare. I used to have a very dry skin. I tried many dry skin creams but did not work. This one has done some miracles for me. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
One of the most greasy products i have ever had the misfortune to use.
Had to wash my hands 3 times to get it off.
Doesn't absorb into the skin with any quickness at all. A very poor product yet the one for women is perfect...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
Good moisturiser, personally I find it doesn't leave my face looking greasy like a bag of chips and keeps skin hydrated. Not much more to say.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
I'm very pleased to still be able to acquire this wonderful product after so many years. I used it to treat dry skin patches during radiotherapy treatment with brilliant results and my wife used it on a sore patch on her nose and it cleared it up within a week. Magic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
ever thought I would use a moisturiser as part of my daily routine but after using it to treat my dry skin it has just stayed with me as part of my routine. It really has made a difference to the feel of my skin and I would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
I'm always pleased when I find something that copes with my problem skin - it gets particularly red and can be painful after shampooing.
For me, Nivea Men Moisturising Cream is very pleasant, works effectively and is economical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Excellent, effective moisturising agent. It provides a lasting effective moisturised skin, especially helpful in harsh winter. The product arrived ahead of time, securely wrapped and packed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
I have been using nivea for years I am in my late seventies and if I my say so my skin is still youthful for my age thanks to nevia also the price from amazon and delivery first class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)