Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2016
Exellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2009
These 3 films have brought me so peace!! A must have for the ninja connoiseur and good, clean family entertainment.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
If I had, I must find someone like the hero. The plot is tense. The film's camera switch is too montage. This film looks fine. The ending was unexpected. On rainy days, I shut myself up and watch it by myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2003
This film is definitely worth watching if you have any interest in films, as any film with Hulk Hogan, a theme park and a five-year-old boy who beats up a fully grown man with a sword is worth a watch for me. Thumbs up!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
bought these dvds for my sons birthday omg a could play a part in them, great value for money and very fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
i think they were very quick and very helpful and i would defo use again thank you very much x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
My son loved it. Just as described. Brilliant item. Excellent Delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
This is so good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2016
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2000
i saw this vide a couple 0f times and it isn't very good. compared to all the other ninja films which i though were brilliant this really lets the series down! the storyline of the film is good but it would be better without terry hulk hogan because he is not a very good actor and it would also be better if it had the original 3 ninjas instead of new actors who play them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)