Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2017
Tower defense games involve a lot of strategy and allows you to improve while thinking about making important decisions. It's really fun as well and can challenge you to make smarter decisions as you progress through the levels and learn new tactics that can be used. Bloons is a fantastic series of games that offer hours of fun for all ages and I recommend this game to anyone looking to try something new or enjoy playing tower defense games already as this is a fantastic game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
I have been playing BTD for several years now and stated playing these games when they were flash games on FOG. I find that they have implemented it well in the app and the new features and levels are a nice inclusion.

I however do not like the microtransactions within the game and feel for a paid game microtransactions should not be included as it spoils the game for me.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Good td game
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Best game going!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2017
This is probably the ultimate traditional track-based tower defense game on Android, and the most fun too.

The rules are the same as every other genre entry - kill evil monsters before they reach the end of the track. The monsters are all balloons, and the towers are all monkeys. It all ramps up from there.

There is a lot going on, and the game celebrates this fact, with cheeky reminders that things are getting harder, or that more and more bloons will be coming in with certain waves. It’s easy to get lost in all the unit types and upgrades, though hitting the question mark icon on any screen will usually explain what’s going on.

This is a brilliant tower defense game with endless amount of replayability, which can also keep you easily amused for hours at a time.

[...]
review image
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
Good customization tree, varied levels and dangerously addictive. Make sure to keep an eye on the clock, or you may be popping bloons till noon.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Avg classes this as an unsafe application for some reason. I'm using an lg g3
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
best game ever!!!1!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
You really should get this game, it is really addictive. You can get money really easily, and there are lots of fun levels and quests. You have to get it, i cant believe its free.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
My grandson thinks it's wonderful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£1.99
£3.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)