Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
86
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£37.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2017
My first Japanese whisky and it won't be my last. The bottle and packaging are superb and it left me wondering if the whisky may be more style than substance but I couldn't be more wrong. The whisky has a fruity spicy taste that linger in the mouth with hints of cinnamon. Its a stronger whisky than I am used to but it was still very smooth. Would buy again but first I need to try some different brands, it may be a while before I buy another bottle of scotch!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
I had always wanted to try Japanese whiskey and while this is still the only Japanese one I have tried it is now my new favourite. I am no connoisseur but it comes in a beautiful box and a wonderfully minimalist and modern bottle meaning it looks great on a shelf. enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
What a lovely whisky. Who knew Japanese and blended could taste so nice. It's a brilliant bottle to add some variety and interest to a collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Excellent whisky. Perfect straight with a slight flavour of honey
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
Heavenly. Go on. Buy it. You know you want to...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
This was my first Japanese whiskey and now that I've tried a few it's still my favourite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Amazing Whisky. Would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Favourite tipple at the moment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
one of my favorite tipples, which has scottish connections !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
This was a present for my husband who loved the taste. Cool bottle also, can't wait for him to finish so I can re-use the bottle!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)