Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 June 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
read all the reviews on this golf suit and tuck a chance on the size.... no need to worry about the size at all, I am a medium in size orderd a medium fits perfect,,,, tried them out on the golf course and they realy do keep you warm and dry.
Thanks again
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Great product, used this last Saturday in the driving rain and played 18 holes in was dry at the end.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
I bought this as a Christmas present so can't comment on if it is good waterproof wise. I can say that this is a lovely suit though. Well made. Excellent quality and looks really smart. I bought the grey/black mix and it is really nice. Very pleased with my purchase. My partner normally orders xl sizes but after reading the reviews regarding the sizes I ordered a large. So glad. It's perfect. Excellent value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
This is a lovely golf wet weather suit, but unfortunately the size guide doesn't really relate to this item.
The Large was MASSIVE!! i've gone from ordering an XL and returned it for an L and now I've had to
return the L to reorder a M! Very time consuming and annoying
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Have bought this as a gift for Christmas for my husband he tried it on and the fit is perfect and well made.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
I was looking to buy some good waterproofs but didn't want to pay silly money,found these&couldn't be more pleased! Colour(photo blue) looks great,normally I am a large but went with medium&fits perfectly! Drawstring on trouser could be better but that is minor issue,wore these in pouring rain yesterday&kept dry&warm! 3 year guarantee on waterproofing is testament to the quality! Recommend!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Not tried out on course yet so unsure 'how' waterproof they are (hence only 4 stars), but fits as expected and sufficient room to swing club without too much excess material getting in way... All in all good value for money verses other premium products available. I looked at Ping set and over twice the price...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Fabulous for my Dad and the price was just too good to miss...looked at the same items in sports shops and for around £40 more you can get the same thing! thank you I am sure Dad will love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Really pleased with this Golf Suit and excellent value for money. Could not find a better one anywhere. Well done Nike
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)