Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
40
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2014
Ordered these as hubby already has them in black and likes the fit and feel of them. Delivered before estimated date. Very light weight, fit well. I would say true to size. Being white, and these are certainly very white, probably best to wear lighter coloured underwear underneath as with any white shorts/trouser. (Ladies you know what I mean, beige is best!) Could faintly see striped golf polo through fabric. don't know how they will be re wear compared to black ones which wash and wear well. Know from experience golf shorts get very grubby around pockets, so will have to wait and see. They are so nice and not too old fashioned as some golf shorts can look. Could be worn as a dressier short on holiday. Great price, thinking of getting another colour.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Very light and comfortable perfect for summer and also quite stylish! The colour was as described s well as the size!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
These shorts are a nice fit and very comfortable to wear when the sun eventually shines. They finish just above the knee and have a subtle stripe in the material.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Item arrived very quickly even before the predicted delivery date.Fit perfectly and are well made out of quality material.What more could you wish for.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Fits the bill perfectly, good fit, lightweight material for travelling light on holiday, thankyou. Will buy another in khaki come new year!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
I am not happy with the way returns work with this item. I am forced to use their posting services and I am charged for them an amount that represents more than 25% of the price of the item. I would like to use my own means to return the item. Why can I not? just provide an address and I will deal with it. It is my own responsibility in the end isn't it?
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Excellent shorts from Nike as always great fit comfy and light weight on body. Dri fit quality excellent for breathability.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
Great fit, ideal golf shorts, very lightweight
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Possibly the worst return policy I've ever seen. Don't buy unless you're 100% sure it's right - you will not have any luck if not. Awful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Nice pair of shorts , good fit and very comfortable, nice lite material. Haven't played in them yet but I'm sure they'll be just what I need for Portugal and USA next year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)