Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
125
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2014
Very pleased with the style of this polo. I normally wear the Nike Dri-Fit Victory style polo, but decided to give this style a try as it appears smarter with its contrasting collar and arm cuffs. I was not disappointed at all. I bought in black, and it's really good looking.

It is made out of a more elasticated material than the Victory Polo's as well, I quite like it. I felt good on the golf course yesterday even though I was having a shocker on the back 9. Haha.

One thing to note - as with all Nike stuff it seems - the size is bigger compared to other manufacturers. I am usually an XL in Adidas, or Ping tops (or even XXL on occasion...!). I bought Large in this top and it fits perfect. So be warned, go smaller than you usually would.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
It's cool in warmer weather, lightweight, smart and doesn't need ironing! Really pleased! Will be purchasing another in a different colour!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
only complaint was the medium size was too long in the length for me, so had to have it shortened.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Bought for husband who is a golf enthusiast, keeps him cool when playing golf. Good fit and very comfortable and washes well
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
very good fit as i always get from Nike, have played around of golf and it was pleasure to wear it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Shirt is excellent but came in a huge cardboard box far too big for the item
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Cracking top, feels nice on, keeps you cool. Good fit and price!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
did what it said it would, looked good, fitted fine, will probably buy another at a later date. Good for casual or smart/casual
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Very good quality material and well made. Also very stylish for a golf top. My fiancé was happy with it as it was a gift.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
This is a really good looking shirt which I have received a few compliments on whilst golfing. It fits well and the sizes are accurate. I got a large and I found it comfortable to play a round of golf in. Also, the button down collar looks really cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)