Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Night Frost

4.7 out of 5 stars 86 customer reviews

See all 18 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
--This text refers to the Hardcover edition.
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions


Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Audio Cassette
  • ISBN-10: 1858481767
  • ISBN-13: 978-1858481760
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (86 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 944,905 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

"Meaty police procedural; bawdy, funny... enough material here for cult hero status" (Literary Review)

"Multiple cases, multiple bodies and lashings of police in-fighting. Fast, furious and funny" (Daily Telegraph) --This text refers to the Hardcover edition.

Book Description

A terrific crime novel from the creator of A Touch of Frost. Perfect for fans of Peter James, Stuart MacBride and Lynda La Plante. --This text refers to the Hardcover edition.

See all Product description

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 2 April 2017
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2001
Format: Mass Market Paperback
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2010
Format: Mass Market Paperback
22 Comments| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2000
Format: Mass Market Paperback
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 18 November 2013
Format: Mass Market Paperback
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?


Look for similar items by category