Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 23 October 2013
I always get posters of this type heat mounted as they look much better - no wrinkles. My framer who has framed quite a number for me without any problem had extreme difficulty with this and Lunch Atop A Skyscraper as the quality of paper used was so poor. In addition, I was charged p&p for each item despatched despite these being delivered together in one tube. I contacted the seller and to their credit, they refunded both p&p charges. The problem is that they charge ridiculously low prices for inferior goods and boost that by overcharging on P&P, My first - and last - time to buy from Poster Revolution
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2016
Amazing postet. Really quick delivery and the taxi really stands out against the background, especially using the led lights I have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2013
I chose this for my home office. It's an excellent quality print and has beautiful detail, the item arrived promptly and was carefully packaged in a poster tube, with paper wrapped around the poster itself protecting it from scratches, Overall it was an excellent buy and I had no problems, don't hesitate to buy this is a quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2017
Goes fab in my son's NY themed bedroom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2014
Another New York themed item I bought for my teen sons' bedroom and it is ace.Bought in conjunction with Muriva wallpaper, this poster highlights the taxi theme perfectly.Good quality,fast delivery.Would buy again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2016
Extremely well packaged in a cardboard tube with tissue paper. Very good quality paper and printing. Would order from seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2011
Was delivered 2 days after order, good price.

Amazon wants at least 20 words in this review - It's a poster, a nice poster - what more can I say?
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2015
I purchased 3 of these posters for my grandson bedroom and I love them. Perfect quality fabulous price. Arrived on time, a good service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2016
Perfectly perfect in ALL aspects - AAA +++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2013
This poster is really good, just what I needed to fill a gap on the wall, excellent packing in a tube, just need to find a frame to put it in, would recommend to any one, it also came well befor expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here