Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Amazon Music Unlimited subscribers can play 50 million songs, thousands of playlists and ad-free stations including new releases. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

A New Morning has been added to your Basket
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by panamacanal
Condition: Used: Good
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £10.99

A New Morning

Box Set, Digipack

4.0 out of 5 stars 32 customer reviews

Price: £12.55 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 13 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
A New Morning (Remastered) [Clean] Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD+DVD, Box set, 27 Jun 2011
£6.67 £6.68
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
AutoRip is available only for eligible CDs and vinyl sold by Amazon EU Sarl (but does not apply to gift orders or PrimeNow orders). See Terms and Conditions for full details, including costs which may apply for the MP3 version in case of order returns or cancellations.
Only 6 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Amazon's Suede Store

Frequently bought together

  • A New Morning
  • +
  • Head Music
  • +
  • Coming Up
Total price: £28.51
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (27 Jun. 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD+DVD, Box set
  • Label: Edsel
  • ASIN: B004KNM3JO
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 32 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 114,626 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Positivity
  2. Obsessions
  3. Lonely Girls
  4. Lost In TV
  5. Beautiful Loser
  6. Streetlife
  7. Astrogirl
  8. Untitled
  9. ...Morning
  10. One Hit To The Body
  11. When The Rain Falls
  12. Oceans
  13. Obsessions [2KHz demo]
  14. Positivity [Hoffer version]
  15. Buckley (Simon) [demo]
  16. Bony (Untitled) [Stanbridge demo]
  17. Beautiful Loser [Parkgate demo]
  18. Lost In TV [Stanbridge demo]
  19. Lonely Girls [Parkgate demo]
  20. Cheap [four track demo]
  21. When The Rain Falls [Stanbridge demo]

Disc: 2

  1. Simon
  2. Cheap
  3. One Love
  4. Superstar
  5. Colours
  6. Campfire Song
  7. Cool Thing
  8. Instant Sunshine
  9. UFO
  10. Rainy Day Girl
  11. Hard Candy
  12. ABC Song
  13. You Belong To Me
  14. Love The Way You Love
  15. Attitude
  16. Golden Gun
  17. Oxygen
  18. Golden Gun [Z One demo]
  19. Love the Way You Love [Brett's original 4 track demo]
  20. Refugees [previously unreleased]

Disc: 3

  1. Positivity
  2. Obsessions
  3. Attitude [with Brett]
  4. Simon [`Far From China' opening titles]
  5. Positivity [early recording session]
  6. Attitude [without Brett]
  7. Positivity
  8. The Wild Ones
  9. Untitled
  10. When The Rain Falls
  11. Oceans
  12. Trash
  13. Lazy
  14. The Power
  15. She's In Fashion
  16. Positivity
  17. Obsessions
  18. Everything Will Flow
  19. Trash
  20. Beautiful Ones

Product description

Product Description

Released in September 2002, "A New Morning" turned out to be Suede's last album. This re-mastered deluxe edition features the non-album b-sides as well as demos from the collections of Brett Anderson, Richard Oakes and Neil Codling, including a previously unreleased song.

The DVD features the videos for the singles and the Asia-only DVD release "Suede: Up Close And Personal", filmed in Singapore, as well as a previously unreleased acoustic performance filmed at the Madrid branch of record store FNAC on the day of release. The bonus feature is a February 2011 interview with Brett, Richard and Neil about the making of the album, along with a short film put together by Simon Gilbert from his own contemporary camcorder footage.

The booklet contains a specially-written note by Brett Anderson, along with all the lyrics, hand-written lyric drafts, tape boxes, and previously unpublished photos from the collections of both the band and their friends.

32 customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

30 June 2011
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
18 February 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
25 May 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
12 March 2012
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
19 February 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
29 June 2011
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
7 October 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
30 June 2011
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
10 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?