Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Learn more Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2013
Ideal for foreign students , bright engaging pictures in a multicultural setting. Very appealing because of its easy to use format with lots of repetition for learning in easy stages and the content deals with all ages and cultures so is very inclusive.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2016
good,like it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Excellent for enhancing EAL lessons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2015
Good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
I like the Headway series a lot for their interesting topics and my students have always liked them too. I took off one star for the fact you have to buy the audio seperately and it is very expensive.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
The units in this book approach more idiosyncratic English in a normal cultural situation well. Students progress well using this type of format.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2012
V e r y. G o o d .. . . . . . . . . . . . T h a n k u
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Excellent range of textbooks. I use this particular one ( in Spain) for Bachillerato scholars and B1 adult students. Plenty of exercises, and a good range of using the 4 skills.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
superb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2012
Book delivered on time. In good condition. content excellent as expected. Excellent tool for ESOL teaching. I would always recommend this book to another teacher or pupil.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)