Kindle Price: £0.99
includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
The New Girl: A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist perfect for fans of Friend Request by [Alexandra, Ingrid]

The New Girl: A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist perfect for fans of Friend Request Kindle Edition

3.9 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£0.99

Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now


Product description

Review

‘What an addictive novel! A compelling page-turner filled with suspense. I didn't know who I could trust, so I mistrusted everyone – and my feelings towards each character changed throughout thanks to Ingrid Alexandra's clever plotting and characterisation. A thoroughly enjoyable and satisfying read.’ Sam Carrington

‘Ingrid Alexandra creates incredible tension from page one. A thoroughly unsettling read – in the best way possible!’ Sarah Bailey

‘A beautifully edgy thriller from a powerful new voice. The narration is convincing and the story zips along at a terrific pace. Sheer class.’ Daren King, Guardian First Novel Award shortlisted and Nestle Prize-winning author

'I couldn't stop reading it … The writing is very assured, and the plotting is like a clock. THE NEW GIRL is a thrilling debut, with the most shocking twist since THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN.' Ruth Dugdall, CWA Debut Dagger winner

‘A wonderfully-crafted story that takes you hostage from page one and never lets you go.’ Rick Mofina, USA Today bestselling author

Book Description

You’ve only just met. But she already knows you so well.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 680 KB
  • Publisher: Avon (16 July 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B078SKFDRW
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.9 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,230 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 6 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICE
17 July 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
19 July 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
20 July 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
16 July 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
17 July 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
16 July 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?