Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
490
4.4 out of 5 stars
Nevermind [VINYL]
Format: Vinyl|Change
Price:£14.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 8 October 2017
Replacement for yet another album that has disappeared from our rack ( guessing Nirvana never ages as most end up with the children who flew the nest but come back to "borrow" like little magpies :) )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Nirvana, one of the all time rock legend and with this album being my personally favourite. Great purchase made and at a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Great album... Their best in my opinion! Annoyed that the product has been reduced to £14 literally just a couple of days after i purchased it for £18.98.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
A timeless classic.

Still bursting with the raw energy that made it such compulsive listening on its release in the 90's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
A great album. They've done a great job with the 20th anniversary re-mastered version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2016
Good album, great quality vinyl!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
first time I heard this, it was like a great big bell ringing across my soul, still rings that bell, old CD gone missing so at £4 for remix/ digital I thought go for it, glad to be bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2017
Good price, Christmas present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Very happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
A must for music lovers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)