£8.99
A lower priced version of this book is available
Save £5.00 (56%) by choosing the Kindle Edition.
£3.99
Kindle price
£8.99
Paperback price

Save <span class="a-color-price">£5.00 (56%)</span> by choosing the Kindle Edition. Read now with the free Kindle app
Available on iOS, Android, Mac & PC.
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
This title will be released on March 7, 2019.
Pre-order now.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Never Go There: There's a town full of your husband's shocking secrets ... Paperback – 7 Mar 2019

3.9 out of 5 stars 68 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
£8.99
£8.99
Promotion Message Pre-order Price Guarantee. 1 promotion

Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions

  • Pre-order Price Guarantee: order now and if the Amazon.co.uk price decreases between the time you place your order and the release date, you'll be charged the lowest price. Here's how (terms and conditions apply)

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Paperback: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder Paperbacks (7 Mar. 2019)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1473664497
  • ISBN-13: 978-1473664494
  • Product Dimensions: 12.9 x 2.9 x 19.8 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 3.9 out of 5 stars 68 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,041,870 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

Product description

Review

Twisty as hell and more addictive than a pot of pringles... a barnstormer of a story with some dark and emotive themes, highly engaging and really a most excellent read. (Liz Loves Books)

'A beautifully written, riveting read. Perfectly crafted. Absorbing from start to finish.' (Amanda Robson, bestselling author of OBSESSION)

Twisty, DARK, fast-paced, shocking. EXCELLENT. (Will Dean, author of Dark Pines )

'Mesmerising, shocking, I just couldn't look away. I loved it.' (Sarah J. Naughton, author of Tattletale)

This book sucked me in and wouldn't let go, even after I finished it! I absolutely loved it. Dark and suspenseful. Brilliant characters. Stunning revelations. (Patricia Gibney, bestselling author of the Detective Lottie Parker novels)

Rebecca Tinnelly created a village so real, so secretive and scary, I know I never will go there! This was edge of the seat reading showing that powerlessness is sometimes the only weapon you have to fight back. I loved Never Go There. Rebecca Tinnelly has a new fan in me. (Liz Lawler, bestselling author of DON’T WAKE UP)

So tightly plotted [and] totally absorbing... the dark, claustrophobic atmosphere kept me reading late into the night. (Elisabeth Carpenter, bestselling author of 99 RED BALLOONS)

Creepy, claustrophobic and extremely dark and twisted. This is a very clever debut. (Susi Holliday, author of THE DEATHS OF DECEMBER)

Book Description

A thrilling psychological suspense debut with a shock-twist ending, perfect for fans of Cara Hunter's Close to Home, Laura Marshall's Friend Request, Elle Croft's The Guilty Wife and Rachel Sergeant's The Perfect Neighbours.

See all Product description


Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

8 March 2018
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
21 March 2018
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
12 August 2018
Verified Purchase
26 July 2018
Verified Purchase
8 March 2018
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
9 May 2018
Verified Purchase
12 March 2018
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
30 July 2018
Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?