Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
35
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£15.42+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2015
This cream is wonderful for acne prone, sensitive skin. Some oil free moisturisers leave the skin feeling rubbery but this goes on easily and works well and is obviously not greasy. The cream is also in a decent size bottle. Don't get me wrong, it's not huge but it certainly lasts a lot longer than some other products I've used.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
I have the type of skin which is fine in some areas and dry in others , so for me I needed a moisteriser that would help the dry bits and not clog the okay parts. Most moisturisers caused me breakouts. So far this one has been good,
It is light on the skin and feels well absorbed yet still hydrated. For the price it is also a good steal! Fingers crossed no breakouts occur
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2016
I have bought my second bottle of this product and I couldn't be more pleased . I have complex sensitive skin I have tried every product and they all caused me allergy in the end, this is the only product I have used so far that left my skin refreshed and allergy free. I have used this product in all sort of weather from California, Sudan and UK in winter and it is still my favourite product I highly recommend this product, it worth the extra money and last 4 months of daily use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
At last an oil free moisuriser! I struggled to find one!! This is great. Pump action bottle. Light lovely feeling moisturiser. So pleased I came across this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
This is a lovely rich moisturiser,fragrance free ideal for sensitive skin. Its quite expensive but you only need to use a small amount at a time so will last for ages overall a great product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Very good moisturiser, despite my very dry skin one application is enough. Very light and soothing. I doesn't really help with the spots but it doesn't make them worse and it prevents horribly dried patches after application of spot treatment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
I seem to be allergic to it and stopped using it, I gave it to someone else and she loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2016
I have sensitive combination skin and this stuff is the best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Really nice moisturiser. Makes skin feel lovely, but still creates a shine on my skin, which is why I've given it 4 stars and not 5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2016
Good Product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here