Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2014
Very soft and supple leather and an absolute pleasure to wear now i have fitted my watch to it. looks great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
it looks bigger then what actually get it also looks thicker, what you get isnt substantial im a stickler for value for money and i dont believe this is...........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
i ordered this a few days ago got it yesterday looks great not as heavy duty as the photo shows which might not be a bad thing in this hot weather
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
Good value, swift delivery. Smart and not 'loutish'. I am 67 but young at heart and this looks good without being silly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Looks good great price don't listen to reviews that don't know how to put it on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
acts as support for weak wrist a big help
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Good cuff for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
excellent fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2011
it looks cool even though i have not worn it. guess it is going to be a nice buy. the color looks nice and the buckle looks good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)