Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 26 July 2017
Serves the purpose extremely well. Nice & Snug. Very well made !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Just right
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Bargain price for a good quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
I bought this item to protect my tom tom and it does just that. Its sturdy and not too bulky, and a bargain compared to the ones offered by other stores
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
i recently purchased this item as I had just got a TOMTOM ONE XL2. It arrived on time and the packaging was adequate for the item. however the TOMTOM ONE XL2 fits into the case with a bit of a struggle. the zip was straining . then what to do with the cable and the adaptor. there is no room for it in the case- not ideal . I like to keep the satnav , cable and adaptor together
i cannot recommend this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
it only takes the actual body, not the fixing mechanism or car plug in.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
This will not fit a tomtom rider v5 not even close. .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Great fit for the Tom Tom Classic XL sat nav and space for the 12v adapter. Case is sturdy and well made and helps to protect the actual satnav. Zips around 3 sides for ease of inputting and extracting sat nav. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
This case is just the thing to protect my tomtom when it's not in use - seems strong, and neat to carry around. Delivery was very prompt and the price good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)