Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
36
4.0 out of 5 stars
Colour: Royal Blue|Change
Price:£3.76+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 June 2017
Ordered 2 of these and I'm sorry I didn't order more as I purchased 6 additional other orders of plain tutus. These are great, colourful and will be fun for my daughter and her friends to wear at her party next week. They are tall 13 year olds and these will be a perfect fit for them.
VERY PLEASED!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
Great. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
This is really short so expect that you will have to wear tights or shorts underneath it. I bought it for a charity walk and it was perfect for that. The material is really scratchy so I wouldn't wear it on a night out unless I'm intentionally going for the cheap, tacky, fancy dress look. The elastic band waist stretches to around a size UK 20 with plenty of stretch to go.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
this tutu is fine but i ordered a dark blue one and a light blue one came. it was only a couple of pounds so not worth sending back.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
My daughter was really pleased with this. Just what she needed for a school show she was doing and the right price I wanted to pay.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Ordered for my daughter for her and her friends to do a dance routine and they look fantastic, just the job
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
In picture it looks very full but to have same effect you would be better to order three to layer them. It is thin and see through but it still does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
It's a little more see-through than I thought it would be & need to wear leggings with it, but otherwise great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Speedy delivery and they were perfect for our cancer walk. The band is white, not black as pictured.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
Bought for a Henny. Did the job and got what I paid for. Good price if u just need it for a night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)