Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
4.6 out of 5 stars
Neon UV Rainbow Bustle Tutu Skirt (Plus Size (16 to 22))
Size: Plus Size (16 to 22)|Change
Price:£15.99+ £1.99 shipping


on 26 September 2016
Used this as part of my fairy Godmother costume for a Cinderella pantomime. It was brilliant!!! The only surprise was that from the picture, I'd expected it to be longer as it appears to go to the model's knees. It's much shorter, but the colours are great and paired with a pair of silver bloomers it was just the ticket!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Excellent Fit though no where near as big as in the picture - obs photo shopped. Just the thing for if you like to hide your bum! Used it as part of a multi-coloured skeleton fancy dress costume. Well made. Will wear again : )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
As I have smallish hips needed an under skirt that would help give my asymetrical dress a little boost in that area so it would make the dress sit better around the hips.Does the job perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
My daughter sourced this tutu months before her neon themed party!! It arrived and was as amazing as on the net!!! It was the perfect final touch!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
It isn't as big and colourful as it is in the picture and is a bit flimsy. I didn't wear it in the end because it didn't look good in person.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
This skirt was bought for my daughters 13th birthday party and was simply beautiful with the UV lights off and on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
I was pleased with the tutu and will be wearing it on my hen night :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Exactly as seen in picture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
I got this for a hen weekend it is great I am a bigger person and I loved it it is short at the front and longer at the back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2012
Got this for a carnival themed weekend, generous fit, great neon colour, well worth the money paid, great fun item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)