Nena Macht Rabatz has been added to your Basket
+ £1.99 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by marketplace-uk
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped within 24 hours. You buy:Nena - Macht Rabatz (1998) [CD]
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Nena Macht Rabatz

Audio CD | Import

Price: £14.48 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, 3 Apr 2000
£14.48 £8.04
Only 9 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Amazon's Nena Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (3 April 2000)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Polydor
  • ASIN: B00000ICL6
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Audio Cassette |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,525,921 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Rabatz
  2. Hi Hello!
  3. Freunde
  4. Wir Wollen Nicht Nur Schokolade
  5. Knud
  6. Badespa
  7. Ein Andenken
  8. Ich Tanz' Allein
  9. Yippie Yoeh!
  10. Afrika (Topfschlagen)
  11. Ein Gespenst
  12. Der Traurige Bar
  13. Wir Entspannen Uns
  14. Zwei Schmetterlinge Auf Einer Sommerwiese
  15. Madchen Vom Land
  16. Ameisenhaufen
  17. One, Two, Three, Four
  18. Wir Haben 'Ne Band
  19. A.U.S.: Twist
  20. A.U.S.: Swing
  21. A.U.S.: Bossa Nova
  22. A.U.S.: Blues
  23. A.U.S.: Punk
  24. A.U.S.: Samuel
  25. Zum Abschied

Product description

Our product to treat is a regular product. There is not the imitation. From Japan by the surface mail because is sent out, take it until arrival as 7-14 day. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 5.0 out of 5 stars 3 reviews
Glenn Garfield Ang
5.0 out of 5 starsEnglish Translations of Non-English Song Titles
6 December 2001 - Published on
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsReview by a Philippine Nena Fan Who Understands German
8 June 2000 - Published on
8 people found this helpful.
Richard Annen
5.0 out of 5 starsNena macht Spass
13 November 2001 - Published on
7 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?