Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2014
This book is an excellent aid for any one who wants to understand the events and journey of any of the bible characters. It overviews each bible book, maps each event and helps you focus on salient issues and points out important information needed for you to grasp the intent of the writer
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
If you are thinking of reading the Bible for the first time or very familiar with it this is a great addition to your bookshelf. It helps to unfold the story of the Bile making good use of maps and charts. In addition on the back of the cover you are given the option to download the maps and charts at no extra cost. Highly recommended for adults and children alike.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
I great book to have packed with good solid information, the kind that I like. Good clear maps, concise summaries of various types and the ability to use in presentations etc that one might make as part of a ministry. I would recommend this publication to anybody that deals with teaching biblical truth in any shape or form.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
I found it really helpful to get to grips with sequences of events in the Bible and visualise the stories and teaching.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
My husband loves this book, he thinks it's fantastic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Excellent Book I couldn't ask for more
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
Excellent couldn't find a better resource for discovering who is who and who they knew and what became of them and of course to know the Lord and look to Him is to have eternal life
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
Great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2017
beautifully set out and interesting book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)