Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 September 2013
The colours are great. The quality of wool is good and is ideal for small projects, as some of the yarns have little knots or thin out in some places. However, this was only the case for about 4 of the balls. Would recommend if learning to crochet or knit.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Lovely assortment of colours and the quality is good. Very useful for craft projects. Arrived promptly. I am very happy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
I bought this pack of wool for a project I am working on and needed a variety of colors which the pack contains. My only criticism is that of the two makes of wool the Loweth is the better of the two. The Robin wool seems that much thinner, strange when they are both double knitting.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Ordered this to start crocheting squares for a blanket. Wool is a lovely mixture of colours and of good quality- no problems so far !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
As a disabled customer I often find it difficult to shop in the winter and I needed wool to make soft toys. Many thanks for such a brilliant selection of colours and a very speedy delivery. The order was delivered the day after I ordered it. Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
It arrived well packed. It has a great range of colours. Useful for knitting toys etc. which does not need that much wool. Have not washed them so do not know the "fastness" of the colours.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Some reviewers have been disappointed with the range of colours. I was pleasantly surprised and have used them to create a very colourful blanket to keep me warm when watching television.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Bought these for my sister who has decided to teach herself to crochet. Lots of different colours so lots of scope for a variety of projects I'm sure she'll get plenty of ideas
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
I needed some wool to play with to get back into crochet and this box was a great way to do just that. I'd buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Great colors, the family can work together and make sure that blankets are made. its going to be fun fun fun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)