Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
8
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2014
Another great addition to the series. I think the characters created by King are fascinating. The interaction between them amusing and entertaining. I'm looking forward to the next episode.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Having read the first two books in the vigilante series I can hardly wait to read the next book.I find the stories easy to follow without getting mixed up in mumbo jumbo,the stories remind me of the. si/fi I used to read in the early 60s in ACE double books
I
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Good all round SF, Will be reading the rest of the series. High on tech matters, Good believable characters. Good stories and plots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
great second book, keeps you coming back for more, vigilante serious is one of the best book series I have ever read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Great story couldn't put it down highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
either the writer, editor or kinble adaptor needs to lose the awful method of words right placing the the in order.
or as any normal writer would say - placing the words in the roght order.
it is vary waring mentally rearranging a sentence.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
It's hard to believe that its the same man who wrote the 1st book in the series, who wrote this trash. I stopped readig it after 4 chapters.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse