Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
12
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2013
My daughter loves this. Great way to store dolls and accessories too. Yes there is no doll included, might have been disappointed if I had paid full price. Happy with it at £12.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
I have 2 grandaughters 5 and3 and they put on shows very creative besides a fashion show they do singing and acting with their dolls on the stage area of it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Loved this fashion show carry case great for little girls imagiation. would recommend this product to anone with a little girl
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
This is a great item for all those barbie lovers who like to dress the dolls n have a mini fashion show. I ordered on the thursday morning and item was here by friday afternoon. Very fast delivery. However it stated it was eligable for free delivery but would let me have that option when it came to checkout
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
great value for your money comes in a strong easy to carry Velcro bag. every child who as Barbie dolls should have one catwalk one side and dressing room the other side bought for granddaughters birthday and she sits hours playing in her own world the price £4.35 made in the usa
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
It couldn't do much more than it actually is i guess but this is a spell basic toy. Mind you, it was less than seven quid so can't really complain. My niece doesn't really play with it to be honest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Brought this as a present for my niece back in September. She is 6 years old. She plays with it quite often and is great for storing barbie accessories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
Any one with a little girl who loves Barbie can not go wrong with this. My grandaughter loves to take this out with her where ever she goes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Bought it as a present for my friends daughter. She loves it!!! Spending hours playing it. I would recommended for all Barbie fans!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
If you have a niece who's very imaginary minded this is the toy for her. See just loves to do her own shows on the cat walk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)