Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 6 October 2015
For the sake of being honest i don't like this stuff at all and find it slightly too sweet and yet also bitter. My partner likes and uses it regularly though so it's definitely a matter of taste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2017
Causes terrible bloating, not 'natural' at all like they claim.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2017
All good thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2015
A sweetner that does not have the horrible after taste. Using for over 2 years now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2017
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2016
This is the first time I have ever tried this product, after being diagnosed with diabetes. I have tried everything under the sun. I love my coffee and with any sweetener it has never tasted the same. I had a very sweet tooth and tool 4 sweeteners with every mug.
I have just received my 4 tubs and tried one teaspoon in my first mug and all I can say is " Wooooooooo " it does taste amazing in my coffee. I can't believe that it's not sugar, no aftertaste I my mouth. Looks like sugar and it tastes just like the real thing. " Thank You "
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2014
I've been using Green Canderal for the last year or so, but thought I'd give this a try and it tastes much nicer, especially in coffee. There is no bitterness and it tastes more like sugar than what Canderal does.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2014
Before purchasing Natvia, we've tried other similar product such as Truvia, Purevia, etc.. but this is the best so far that we have had. So very pleased with this product. Would recommend the seller. Another good product is The Sukrin Gold alternative to brown sugar.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2014
Good product , natural sweetener which has got to be better for you in the long run if you have sweetener in hot drinks on a regular basis. I'm happy with it , slightly different taste in coffee and tea drinks but better than using sweeteners that are full of chemicals , also used in baking cakes and works well.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2014
In my search to find an alternative to cane sugar Natvia without doubt came out on top. It is the one with the most natural taste and I would recommend this product out of all the others that I have tried. It gets my thumbs up!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)