Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 March 2014
This game is the best game ever. I love these crafting games.
The creator should make more like car crafter.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
A great game definitely worth 5 stars. Perfect for kindle fire. Good graphics and downloaded really quickly. A really good game GET NOW!!!
..
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Best game ever you can design your own monster and train it fight with It and everything! Get this game!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
This game is amazing. you hatch really cute
monsters Then fight other monsters.
The more you fight the high level
you get for your monster.
then you can get more monsters
you can get up to 9 monsters. love this game .
It is so addictive.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
This is such a cool game because you get to look after your own virtual monster and the go into dungeons and fight. Don't stay of the game though because your monster will be neglected then you have pay some of your money (gold) to heal it again and you can also get rid of your monster if you don't like it then make a new one! So I definitely recommend this game and hope you enjoy.
WORTH 5 STAR !!!!!!!!!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
One of the best games on the Appstore and its free! You get to "craft" your own monsters and then get to fight with them. So much fun. Definitely recommended.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
It is the best game that i have ever got and its so cool that i can make my own monster and battle its like totaly amZing
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
This is a great app and much much better than Guncrafter. It allows you to craft your own monsters your own way. IT IS AMAZING!!!!!!!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
This game is very fun but every time u go on it normally crashes this game is so good I nearly wet myself because it is so good
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
This is an easy, fun and addictive game. The one thing that I might find a problem is that I don't know if u can earn gems. I don't spend actual money in games so If I can't earn them then I'm stuck. Over wise though this is a really good game.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)