Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
25
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 December 2005
An absolute must for anyone doing their NVQ Level 2 in Health and Social Care, it has helped me loads to gain knowledge for working in a residential care home and completing my workbooks toward my NVQ. I certainly would have struggled without it.
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2006
Excellent book if you are doing NVQ 2,easy to read and understand,with questions at the end of each unit to test yourself.Good knowledge evidence indicators throughout the book!
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2009
This book was a great help. I recommend to to others who are going to do their NVQ level 2 :-)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
am doing nvq at moment, find it difficult to find answers to the questions I needed to answer, should have brought the more upto date version
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2009
The recommended text book for the course. Contains all the relevant information clearly set out. A must have for NVQ level 2 students.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Excellent as part of course work
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2009
Another great book from amazon.
Heped me a great deal to acheive my NVQ2, easy to understand and flick through to the pages you need. No messing with complicated words, to the point and precise.

Well worth the money.S/NVQ Level 2 Health and Social Care: Candidate Handbook
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2011
I ordered this book and received it within a week. The book was used but in mint condition, just like the seller said. I am impressed, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
arrived quickly and have already used it to get through first three units of nvq will b using it again soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
This is very helpful with my svq2 course it gave me a lot of insight in to health and care worth buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)