Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
17
4.2 out of 5 stars
Nike Men's 9-Inch Core Compression 2.0 Shorts - Black/Cool Grey, Medium
Size: Medium|Colour: Black/Cool Grey|Change
Price:£27.31 - £91.78


on 24 November 2017
Great for 5 mud runs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2014
These work perfect for me when I am playing sports, or on a day where I will be walking a lot. I am a bigger guy and thighs touch and rub causing chafing. These help minimize that and keep everything aerated with the moisture wicking, along with added protection of a bit of talcum powder/ baby powder I have yet to experience the dreadful chafing over the 4 years of using these. Would like to see them come down in price a bit though so I can buy some more. :)
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2014
The compression works well and the sizing is as expected (M aka 32). It has nice flat seams and goes all the way down to the base of the knee.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2013
Great product delivered on time, great for horse riding saves a lot of strains. Amazon is the best place to get all this sort of kit, saved me hours going from shop to shop, and the price is good too.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2014
not had them for long.. and was pleased with them.. but the stitching has already started comming undone. bit disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2014
Stitching goes quickly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2015
Good pair of shorts that have kept me warm when playing football in the cold weather. Delivered very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2015
It's ok does the job but not as comfy or well fitting as my under armour ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2015
Great bit of kit, essential to all my runs, brilliant comfort.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2015
Not enough room for your private parts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)