Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 6 October 2017
Bought this to carry my shopping with very happy with it holds some heavy items in with no issue very happy with it and its easily foldable to carry which makes it even better to have with you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
It`s a very white bag, Great for adding your own touch with fabric paints/pens.
It isn`t very thick so I`m not sure about longevity but it did the job I needed it for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Just as described, good delivery time, very useful for keeping in handbag or pocket, have ordered others in a different colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Thin material ok for popping in you handbag for emergency use wouldn't put anyone too heavy in it but looks better than plastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2017
Perfect for painting on using fabric paint. Quality is average but good for the price you pay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2017
Very nice tote bag and nice colour too. It seems very sturdy and strong. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
I bought these for my grandchildren to draw designs on and then they could be used for shopping bags. They were great for what I wanted them for and make good shopping bags too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
The bag was just what I expected. It screws up small to fit into into a pocket so is perfect for shopping. Nice long handles which can hook over the shoulder if the contents is heavy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Its made of cotton its so light snd durable ( holds about 12-13 uni books). Its versatile aswell because you can do shopping with it and as it is all black with no markings. Makes it better!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Lovely quality Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)