• RRP: £13.99
  • You Save: £2.21 (16%)
FREE Delivery in the UK.
Usually dispatched within 3 to 5 days.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
+ £0.00 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by Greener_Books
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: **SHIPPED FROM UK** We believe you will be completely satisfied with our quick and reliable service. All orders are dispatched as swiftly as possible! Buy with confidence!
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 3 images

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


My Sister: an addictive psychological thriller with twists that grip you until the very last page Paperback – 20 Apr 2017

4.0 out of 5 stars 132 customer reviews

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback, 20 Apr 2017
£11.78
£9.44 £0.01
Promotion Message Save £5.00 on orders £25.00 or more 1 promotion

Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions

  • Get £5 off qualifying orders of £25 or more. Today only. Ts&Cs apply. Enter code BIGTHANKS at checkout. Here's how (terms and conditions apply)
  • Buy this product and stream 90 days of Amazon Music Unlimited for free. E-mail after purchase. Conditions apply. Learn more

Frequently bought together

  • My Sister: an addictive psychological thriller with twists that grip you until the very last page
  • +
  • Bring Me Back: The gripping Sunday Times bestseller with a killer twist you won’t see coming
Total price: £15.77
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton


Product details

  • Paperback: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Headline (20 April 2017)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1472236580
  • ISBN-13: 978-1472236586
  • Product Dimensions: 15.5 x 3.1 x 23.5 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 132 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 571,984 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

In Elle, Michelle Adams has created a truly terrifying character who exerts her power from the first page, drawing you in to the last. Intricately plotted, My Sister kept me gripped to the stunning finale (Amanda Reynolds, author of Close to Me)

A fabulously chilling tale of two twisted sisters...grabs you by the throat from first page to last (Camilla Way, author of Watching Edie)

I loved this dark and disturbing thriller. Tense and twisted, it glued me to the sofa from the first page to the last (C. J. Tudor, author of The Chalk Man)

A magnificent exploration of the toxic relationship between two sisters and the hold they exert on each other...chilling and tragic in equal measure (Nuala Ellwood, author of My Sister's Bones)

SO fantastic; twisty and exciting yet original and beautifully written. I'm in awe! (Gillian McAllister, author of Everything But The Truth)

A first-rate shocker of a psychological thriller (Irish Independent)

SO fantastic; twisty and exciting yet original and beautifully written (Gillian McAllister, author of Everything But The Truth)

Book Description

An electrifying psychological suspense debut by a stunning new talent, perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, S.K. Tremayne and Paula Hawkins.

See all Product description

132 customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

4 March 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
27 June 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
16 February 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
14 September 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
16 February 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
4 December 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
24 October 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
8 May 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?