Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
72
4.8 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Pony Rainbow|Change
Price:£15.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 July 2016
My daughters have had many hours enjoyment playing with this as part of their play set,their imagination runs wild,i can hear them coming up with lots of ideas on how to play and this is a wonderful product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
My daughter loves my little pony and she loved this toy. Its very sturdy and came with lots of accesories. Quick delivery too.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
First one i bought this item for my 3 years od daughter and then other 2 for birthday parties. Items arrived in perfect condition and also the price is very convenient for the Quality. Very happy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
As expected. Very cute toy my neice loves my little pony. She will have hours of fun with thid. It will be part of her growing collection
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Xmas present for my daughter. Looks good, I'm sure that she will love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Looks same as picture and size looks good..not too small.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
One of my son's is my little pony mad, opening this Xmas day he almost hyperventilate with excitement. Worth the money if you have a pony fan
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
This falls under the "printing money" category. No rhyme or reason to it but as my fiance is a collector it seemed appropriate though a bit odd. Toy quality was superb.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
ok, but expensive for the items in the box, it would seem we pay for the My Little Pony name.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Bought as a present so cannot comment on how it is holding up, but looks a fun little set for any little girl who is Pony mad!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here